Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Anu Kothari, MD -  - Obstetrician & Gynecologist

Comprehensive OB/GYN Healthcare, PC

Anu Kothari, MD

Obstetrician & Gynecologist located in Hicksville, NY

4.9/5 Star Rating
59 total reviews

Dr. Anu Kothari always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 59 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Anu Kothari below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SARWAT N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Y
BALJIT S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/22
She is very welll experience Dr. I liked her the way she treated my like her daughter. I will recommend her to everyone. Thank you Dr. Kothari.
NAVPREET K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Very nice doctor and staff also very nice and explain the things whatever in appointment
Jennifer B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Great preceptor. Very knowledgeable in her field of practice. Dr. Kothari takes the time to provide teaching to her patients and is very kind and compassionate.
DEVIKA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/22
Good and professional atmosphere. I was very satisfied the way my Daughter received her tratemnt.
PALAK G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Dr. Kothari is great. Her staff is so helpful and knowledgeable too. Dr. Kothari makes sure you feel comfortable and answers all your questions. Definitely recommend.
MARIE DANY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Dr. Kothari is the best!
RUCHITA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
She is the best gyn
SNEHA I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
If you want a doctor that will not rush and will take her time to get to know you and address your concerns, come here!!!
DONNA E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Compassionate and caring.
VAZIRABONU K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Nice
ROSSANA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/22
Great Obgyn doctor. She delivered my three kids within twelve years. She made each experience very easygoing and comfortable. I’ve followed her from all around Queens to Long Island. She’s been a great doctor and friend. She is very knowledgeable, experienced, conservative and caring. Her staff is her best right hand, they are very nice and will go above and beyond to help with your needs. Highly recommend Dr. Kothari as an Obgyn doctor if you’re looking for one, she is definitely a keeper.
SHAHEEN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/22
Very helpful and good people.
NIKITA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/22
Warm and friendly
GURPRINDER T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
She is best doctor always there for me she help me in my both pregnancy I have so many complications in pregnancy she always there when I call her at night love to have her my obc
OLGA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/22
I was very please with the attention and service I got for my Mother I will recommend Dr Anu She is very nice and kind thank you for everything
BALJIT S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
She is the best gyn. She cares for your concerns and willing to help anyway
MARYAM Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
She's amazing
MARYAM Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
she's the best doctor she's an intelligent she's the best and very nice
MALEEHA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Amazing staff, doctor was informative understanding and helpful. Wait time was fairly quick and the m.a and receptionist were super nice. Would recommend this clinic to everyone