Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Anu Kothari, MD -  - Obstetrician & Gynecologist

Comprehensive OB/GYN Healthcare, PC

Anu Kothari, MD

Obstetrician & Gynecologist located in Hicksville, NY

45 total reviews

Dr. Anu Kothari always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 45 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Anu Kothari below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GURPRINDER T.
Submitted 05/27/22
She is best doctor always there for me she help me in my both pregnancy I have so many complications in pregnancy she always there when I call her at night love to have her my obc
OLGA G.
Submitted 05/22/22
I was very please with the attention and service I got for my Mother I will recommend Dr Anu She is very nice and kind thank you for everything
BALJIT S.
Submitted 05/13/22
She is the best gyn. She cares for your concerns and willing to help anyway
MARYAM Y.
Submitted 04/28/22
She's amazing
MARYAM Y.
Submitted 04/08/22
she's the best doctor she's an intelligent she's the best and very nice
MALEEHA S.
Submitted 04/06/22
Amazing staff, doctor was informative understanding and helpful. Wait time was fairly quick and the m.a and receptionist were super nice. Would recommend this clinic to everyone
AKSHATA P.
Submitted 03/25/22
Expert was very nice seems very friendly environment and dr is also really good and caring.
Lavanya G.
Submitted 02/25/22
It all started with finding her from google search and insurance provider, to visit her being a first time parent, I had all the confusions since my very first visit at 6weeks. I used to get positive feedback s from the co-patients and I moved newly then to New York. I got my first baby delivered by her and it was a great experience. She understands your medical history and background and gives a great support l. I can discuss with her anything I need and very open, straight forward and friendly. I always get inspired by her being so active and spreading positivity. She visits even in odd time soon after my delivery in the recovery suite. She even helped nurse my baby while I was struggling to nurse her as a first time mom. To my surprise, I was able to visit her again for my 2nd delivery and the pregnancy care at new office was even greater than ever. Her staff members are very responsive. Doctor follows up with you for all the medical needs and reachable on text as well during odd times. She has great knowledge in her field and gives us the best advice. All the sonograms were detailed, and she spends a good time explaining all the information and reports. She doesn’t prescribe unnecessary medications and provides more options for so you pay a minimum out of pocket. I am so happy that both my daughters were delivered(vaginal birth) by her in the same hospital.
ANU K.
Submitted 01/28/22
Excellent and professional
HIRA B.
Submitted 01/24/22
Great
HOMA N.
Submitted 01/24/22
Very good
MARIA C.
Submitted 01/22/22
excellent attention
FNU S.
Submitted 01/21/22
Dr Kothari is outstanding , she has been so knowledgeable and caring doctor, she takes her time to see her patients. Answer all the questions, I would recommend her to everyone. Best doctor in the world.
KIRAN S.
Submitted 01/15/22
Excellent
FAHMEDA R.
Submitted 01/15/22
Please nice and friendly environment. The doctor is very detailed and helpful.
NADIA K.
Submitted 01/11/22
Very nice and good doctor I no almost 24 years . she is very helpful all the time
SOUNDARYA N.
Submitted 12/25/21
I had my first pregnancy and have no idea .. luckily we have met Kothari mam.. and her guidance helped me a lot… such a patience person and the way she personally takes care of everything… i have great experience taking guidance with her…
ANJANA S.
Submitted 12/06/21
It was really good
ANNETTE V.
Submitted 12/06/21
Very good
RESHAM P.
Submitted 12/01/21
Very good and friendly.