Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Anu Kothari, MD -  - Obstetrician & Gynecologist

Comprehensive OB/GYN Healthcare, PC

Anu Kothari, MD

Obstetrician & Gynecologist located in Hicksville, NY

4.87/5 Star Rating
99 total reviews

Dr. Anu Kothari always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 99 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Anu Kothari below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

VANESSA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
My experience was great overall.
KAMALA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
It’s good caring
DONNA E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
Dr Kothari has been my doctor for over 20 plus years. My daughters now see her. I tell her that she cannot retire.
KAVITA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/24
She is very kind and knowledgably
Maria Jessa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/24
Where do I start? aaahhh... I do not know for some reason I was thinking of Dr. Anu Kothari, my good, kind and amazing Doctor who delivered my two children who is now 8yo(Daughter) and almost 7yo (Boy). I met Dr. Kothari during my first pregnancy at a Clinic in Queens. During that tine she was affiliated with Forest Hill Hospital where I delivered my Daughter and I was so fortunate to have her as my OBGYN. She is beyond amazing Doctor overall, she listens, tries her best to help you and she has an amazing bedside manner. Then After few month I gave birth and my follow up visit, I learned that it was her last day at that clinic for she is opening her clinic in Hicksville, LI and I asked address for I wanted to follow her and I got pregnant with my 2nd child and she helped me. she was always a call away and returns my call when she gets a chance. I missed her so dearly! The last time my children and I saw her was my last follow up visit and my son was just 4 months old. She took a break for a while and I learned she went back practicing, I buess she could not get away helping Moms and Delivering Babies. I am so blessed to have her as my Doctor during those difficult time of my life! I Love Dr. Kothari and I highly recommend her! I am so stoke to pulled her site tonight and saw her latest photo. Hello Dr. Kothari, We Love you!
FRANCES O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/23
She is very professional, gentle and attentive,she will take her time to explain things to you
APRIL R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/23
It's always nice visiting the office. Staff is always nice and welcoming. Dr Kothari has been my doctor for 10 years. I always trust her recommendations
AMBAR K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
The process of making an appointment was smooth. The staff is very friendly. Most important of all Dr. Kothari is very knowledgeable, warm and caring towards her patients. I would highly recommend her as ob/gyn. Thank you!
S M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
First time there very nice doctor Explained everything and was very caring and kind
CARYN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/23
Love dr So thorough and gentle!
KRUTIKA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Excellent all staff members n of course Doctor too .I highly recommend to others
GHAZALA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/23
Excellent
SOUNDARYA N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/23
Great …she asks every details and takes her time to look at the patience and his concern
ROSE ANNE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/23
Excellent staff
RITA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/23
She is very kind and explains very nicely she attended me in her busy schedules whenever I needed her I would highly recommend her
MAMTA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/23
I know Dr. Kothari for 23 yrs now , she delivered my three healthy babies . She is such a good human with great expertise in her work . I cannot trust anyone with my obgyn needs except her .
SHAHIDA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
Pleasure experience with this doctor
SELVI J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/23
She is amazing person
MEGHANA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/23
Very attentive and supportive doctor and staff
SUKHPAL K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
Doctor is always available to answer your question