Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Anu Kothari, MD -  - Obstetrician & Gynecologist

Comprehensive OB/GYN Healthcare, PC

Anu Kothari, MD

Obstetrician & Gynecologist located in Hicksville, NY

45 total reviews

Dr. Anu Kothari always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 45 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Anu Kothari below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KINJALBEN P.
Submitted 09/26/22
She is good and so caring Dr.
TAMANA K.
Submitted 09/26/22
She is perfect Dr.
Khushboo A.
Submitted 09/11/22
Initially I was hesitant to register as Dr. Kothari serves Part Time but my gut feeling signalled to go ahead with her after seeing all reviews and recommendations. I'm glad I made that decision as she is a well qualified OB/GYN with many years of experience. Not only that, she is also kind and caring person who is easily approachable! The staff is friendly too. Not much waiting. Very comfortable environment in the office.
RUPINDER G.
Submitted 08/31/22
Too good!! All the staff and dr. Herself were sooo polite and knew their work really well.
SANDHYA K.
Submitted 08/30/22
Spends time learning about you. And advises you accordingly.
SYEDA K.
Submitted 08/30/22
A great doctor and nurses are friendly and nice
SARWAT N.
Submitted 08/29/22
Y
BALJIT S.
Submitted 08/28/22
She is very welll experience Dr. I liked her the way she treated my like her daughter. I will recommend her to everyone. Thank you Dr. Kothari.
NAVPREET K.
Submitted 08/25/22
Very nice doctor and staff also very nice and explain the things whatever in appointment
Jennifer B.
Submitted 08/23/22
Great preceptor. Very knowledgeable in her field of practice. Dr. Kothari takes the time to provide teaching to her patients and is very kind and compassionate.
DEVIKA K.
Submitted 08/14/22
Good and professional atmosphere. I was very satisfied the way my Daughter received her tratemnt.
PALAK G.
Submitted 08/08/22
Dr. Kothari is great. Her staff is so helpful and knowledgeable too. Dr. Kothari makes sure you feel comfortable and answers all your questions. Definitely recommend.
MARIE DANY P.
Submitted 07/20/22
Dr. Kothari is the best!
RUCHITA D.
Submitted 07/16/22
She is the best gyn
SNEHA I.
Submitted 07/14/22
If you want a doctor that will not rush and will take her time to get to know you and address your concerns, come here!!!
DONNA E.
Submitted 06/24/22
Compassionate and caring.
VAZIRABONU K.
Submitted 06/22/22
Nice
ROSSANA L.
Submitted 06/05/22
Great Obgyn doctor. She delivered my three kids within twelve years. She made each experience very easygoing and comfortable. I’ve followed her from all around Queens to Long Island. She’s been a great doctor and friend. She is very knowledgeable, experienced, conservative and caring. Her staff is her best right hand, they are very nice and will go above and beyond to help with your needs. Highly recommend Dr. Kothari as an Obgyn doctor if you’re looking for one, she is definitely a keeper.
SHAHEEN K.
Submitted 05/30/22
Very helpful and good people.
NIKITA G.
Submitted 05/28/22
Warm and friendly