Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Anu Kothari, MD -  - Obstetrician & Gynecologist

Comprehensive OB/GYN Healthcare, PC

Anu Kothari, MD

Obstetrician & Gynecologist located in Hicksville, NY

4.9/5 Star Rating
59 total reviews

Dr. Anu Kothari always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 59 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Anu Kothari below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TINA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Even though I have moved to New Jersey and it's a long drive to Dr Kothari's office from where I live, but I still go to her because she is excellent.
JUANA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
The best Doctor . Very professional.
ELIZABETH C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
Kind courteous
MEGHANA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Dr Kothari is Very sweet, attentive and caring. Her team is efficient and supportive. Grateful and thankful
NILAM S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Excellent!
MINAXI R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
I am happy with her
SAMANTHA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
She really nice and takes her time with you
SUSAN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Doctor explained my symptoms patiently and courageous, I would highly recommend her to my friends and family
GEETU W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Dr. Kothari is a great doctor. She is very thorough and caring.
HIRA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Satisfied by the treatment
SADIYA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Very amazing doctor, I would highly recommend her. She is very caring towards her patients and takes the time to talk through everything, answer all your questions and she keeps calm and never stresses patient. She is by far the best obgyn
VERA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Great office visit.
HUMAIRA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Very nice
LOIDA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Good
KINJALBEN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
She is good and so caring Dr.
TAMANA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
She is perfect Dr.
Khushboo A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/22
Initially I was hesitant to register as Dr. Kothari serves Part Time but my gut feeling signalled to go ahead with her after seeing all reviews and recommendations. I'm glad I made that decision as she is a well qualified OB/GYN with many years of experience. Not only that, she is also kind and caring person who is easily approachable! The staff is friendly too. Not much waiting. Very comfortable environment in the office.
RUPINDER G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Too good!! All the staff and dr. Herself were sooo polite and knew their work really well.
SANDHYA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Spends time learning about you. And advises you accordingly.
SYEDA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
A great doctor and nurses are friendly and nice